Author Topic: IVAO MTL ask for permission  (Read 697 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline kp502

  • Prop 1st Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 3
IVAO MTL ask for permission
« on: August 10, 2013, 11:00:49 PM »
Hello,

i really like to fly the 757, but the 757-300 winglet version is missing in the IVAO network. So i searched on AVSIM for it and found, but they said me, that they need your permission and they have send multiple emails to you, which are never replied.
These are the liverys :

http://library.avsim.net/esearch.php?DLID=150149&Name=&FileName=&Author=&CatID=root
http://library.avsim.net/esearch.php?DLID=141717&Name=&FileName=&Author=&CatID=root


Regards
kp502

Offline Mosha

  • AIG Honored Members
  • Command Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 7308
  • AIG Dispatch La-Un, Ranong, Thailand.
    • Alpha India Group
Re: IVAO MTL ask for permission
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2013, 01:02:16 AM »
It's an Artificial Intelligence aircraft. ie not intended to be flown by people,
Regards, Steve

"Never argue with an idiot. They will bring you down to their level and beat you with experience."

Offline kp502

  • Prop 1st Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: IVAO MTL ask for permission
« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2013, 01:36:05 AM »
Oh no, that i not mean. I use Captain Sim 757-300 with Winglets, but to show other People my aircraft, i have to choose an AI aircraft from the IVAO MTL catalog and to show other People that i have Winglets, i'd would be nice to use this AI aircrafts on IVAO.

Offline Sloeber

  • Senior Captain
  • ******
  • Posts: 840
  • Get you Sh** and get out!
Re: IVAO MTL ask for permission
« Reply #3 on: August 11, 2013, 09:54:47 AM »
KP asks permission for IVAO to use the AIG 753W model to represent said models on IVAO network..
Beam me up Scotty, there's no Intelligent life down here!

Offline johanfrc

  • Administrator
  • Command Captain
  • *******
  • Posts: 18955
    • JCAI
Re: IVAO MTL ask for permission
« Reply #4 on: August 11, 2013, 10:06:13 AM »
It's Jannik who have to give permission. Sadly I haven't seen him for quite a long time. But try send a mail to him using the mail in his profile: http://www.alpha-india.net/forums/index.php?action=profile;u=35
Regards

Johan Clausen

Offline kp502

  • Prop 1st Officer
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: IVAO MTL ask for permission
« Reply #5 on: August 11, 2013, 11:46:25 AM »
KP asks permission for IVAO to use the AIG 753W model to represent said models on IVAO network..

Correct  :)

It's Jannik who have to give permission. Sadly I haven't seen him for quite a long time. But try send a mail to him using the mail in his profile: http://www.alpha-india.net/forums/index.php?action=profile;u=35

Ok, i have send him an email. Thanks for the answers.

Offline jhaley101

  • Command Captain
  • *******
  • Posts: 2242
Re: IVAO MTL ask for permission
« Reply #6 on: August 11, 2013, 11:54:52 AM »
Thank-YOU for asking.    That's something I haven't seen a lot of here.    :)

JH