Author Topic: [OPEN] AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors  (Read 594 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline dumpfbacke1411

  • Prop Captain
  • **
  • Posts: 61
[OPEN] AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors
« on: September 15, 2019, 11:27:48 AM »
Hello dear support team,

Once again I have to ask for help, because I can not solve a problem myself. ??? ???

With AIG - AI Manager, Ver. 0.9.2.6, (BETA)
Menu - >> Flightsim - >> Fltsim Errors
Various airlines with the following aircraft (s) will be displayed as an error:

AIGAIM . A319-100 IAE 70 Ailines
(Folder not in Database to perform more tests!)

AIGAIM . A320-200 IAE 138 Airlines
(Folder not in Database to perform more tests!)

AIGAIM_Aircompany Armenia Boeing 737-500 - Eyebrows
(Texture - >> File is missing: faib_737_500_I .)

AIGAIM_EgyptAir Boeing 737-800WL - SN World Youth Forum (TEMP)
(Texture - >> MSR-EgyptAir_SN World Youth Forum_temp)

AIGAIM_Delta Air Lines Airbus A330-200 - PW
(Texture - >> DAL-Delta Air Lines_PW - >>
File is missing: fspxa330-200_pw
although it should actually mean here: >> fspxa (i)

Hope it takes some more from the experts here.
Thank you very much in advance.

Kind regards
Klaus
-
« Last Edit: September 18, 2019, 12:59:49 PM by Kaiii3 »

Online sharklet_a319

  • AIG Technic
  • Command Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 6582
Re: AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors
« Reply #1 on: September 15, 2019, 04:06:28 PM »
Aircompany Armenia is a know issue with a3rd party texture - nothing we can do about but also nothing serious
Delta Airlines is an old texture mismatch that will be fixed with upcoming flightplans

for EgyptAir remove the faulty fltsim entry and texture using the button in AIM (Fltsim --> Errors)
and reinstall Egypt Air afterwards (keep the fltsim entries when asked)

For the A319 and A320 IAE issue could you pls attache the corresponding simboject folders (as zip files)
pls remove all texture folders from the zip(s) prior upload. (to keep them small)

Offline dumpfbacke1411

  • Prop Captain
  • **
  • Posts: 61
Re: AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors
« Reply #2 on: September 15, 2019, 05:24:57 PM »
Aircompany Armenia is a know issue with a3rd party texture - nothing we can do about but also nothing serious
Delta Airlines is an old texture mismatch that will be fixed with upcoming flightplans

for EgyptAir remove the faulty fltsim entry and texture using the button in AIM (Fltsim --> Errors)
and reinstall Egypt Air afterwards (keep the fltsim entries when asked)

For the A319 and A320 IAE issue could you pls attache the corresponding simboject folders (as zip files)
pls remove all texture folders from the zip(s) prior upload. (to keep them small)

Did you mean that with the attached zip folders?   ??? ??? ???

Hello "sharklet_a319",

Thank you for the interest and also for the feedback.

Have ever removed all unused Fltsim and all errors in the Fltsim`s.

I just do not quite understand where to upload the A319 and A320 IAE simobject folders without Texture folder.
Stand on the line.

Please rescue me from my ignorance. Thanks.

mfg
Klaus
--
« Last Edit: September 15, 2019, 06:00:01 PM by dumpfbacke1411 »

Online sharklet_a319

  • AIG Technic
  • Command Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 6582
Re: AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors
« Reply #3 on: September 15, 2019, 05:57:04 PM »
I just do not quite understand where to upload the A319 and A320 IAE simobject folders without Texture folder.

right here as attachment, like you did with the log files  :)

Offline dumpfbacke1411

  • Prop Captain
  • **
  • Posts: 61
Re: AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors
« Reply #4 on: September 15, 2019, 06:03:17 PM »
I just do not quite understand where to upload the A319 and A320 IAE simobject folders without Texture folder.

right here as attachment, like you did with the log files  :)

here are the logs

Offline dumpfbacke1411

  • Prop Captain
  • **
  • Posts: 61
Re: AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors
« Reply #5 on: September 15, 2019, 06:15:01 PM »
I just do not quite understand where to upload the A319 and A320 IAE simobject folders without Texture folder.

right here as attachment, like you did with the log files  :)

here are the logs

Hello Sharklett_a319,

I'm sorry, but I can not respond to post's tomorrow, need to get away !!! See you tomorrow.

Online sharklet_a319

  • AIG Technic
  • Command Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 6582
Re: AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors
« Reply #6 on: September 15, 2019, 06:18:24 PM »
No problem,
but I did not ask for the logfiles.. I need the packed simobject folders  ;)

Go to: AIGAIM - OCI\SimObjects\

located the directories "AIGAIM_FAIB_A319-100_IAE" and "AIGAIM_FAIB_A320-200_IAE"
pack each in a separate zip file
open the zip files and remove all folders named "texture.***"
afterwards post a reply here and attache the two zip files


Offline dumpfbacke1411

  • Prop Captain
  • **
  • Posts: 61
Re: AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors
« Reply #7 on: September 16, 2019, 12:36:32 PM »
No problem,
but I did not ask for the logfiles.. I need the packed simobject folders  ;)

Go to: AIGAIM - OCI\SimObjects\

located the directories "AIGAIM_FAIB_A319-100_IAE" and "AIGAIM_FAIB_A320-200_IAE"
pack each in a separate zip file
open the zip files and remove all folders named "texture.***"
afterwards post a reply here and attache the two zip files

Hello good day "sharklet_a319"

sorry that I could not react immediately yesterday.
Thought I had attached the ZIP file. Unfortunately, that was not the case

But here she is.

kindly
Klaus
-

Offline dumpfbacke1411

  • Prop Captain
  • **
  • Posts: 61
Re: AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors
« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2019, 12:14:28 PM »
No problem,
but I did not ask for the logfiles.. I need the packed simobject folders  ;)

Go to: AIGAIM - OCI\SimObjects\

located the directories "AIGAIM_FAIB_A319-100_IAE" and "AIGAIM_FAIB_A320-200_IAE"
pack each in a separate zip file
open the zip files and remove all folders named "texture.***"
afterwards post a reply here and attache the two zip files


Hello good day "sharklet319",

after some time I can take care of AIG - AIM and the Sim again.

Still appears on Fltsim -> Errors
with the FAIB_A319-100_IAE with 60 livery entries
at the FAIB_A320-200_IAE at 120 livery entries
the already mentioned error in the model folder of the respective aircraft. What can I possibly do myself to fix these errors ??

Attached are some files that should be the problem.

Many thanks in advance for your interest and support. Thanks.

With best regards
Klaus


Hello good day "sharklet_a319"

sorry that I could not react immediately yesterday.
Thought I had attached the ZIP file. Unfortunately, that was not the case

But here she is.

kindly
Klaus
-

Online Kaiii3

  • AIG Technic
  • Command Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 3506
    • Kai's AFD Studio
Re: [OPEN] AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors
« Reply #9 on: October 13, 2019, 06:43:49 AM »
very strange I need to do some more testing on  my big setup next weekend ::confused::

Offline dumpfbacke1411

  • Prop Captain
  • **
  • Posts: 61
Re: [OPEN] AIG - AI Manager Flightsim Errors
« Reply #10 on: October 13, 2019, 12:20:04 PM »
very strange I need to do some more testing on  my big setup next weekend ::confused::

Hallo "Kaiii3",

thanks again for the feedback.

Yes, it is strange, this situation.
Unfortunately, it is difficult to understand whether the A319-100 IAE and 320-200 IAE aircraft are visible in the P3Dv4.5 or not.

But otherwise everything goes well. Thanks again for this great tool !!

Best regards, Klaus
--