Author Topic: [SOLVED] OCI always ask to Verify Setup  (Read 491 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline alpet

  • Turbine Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 531
  • Russian AI Traffic System
    • Russian AI Traffic System
[SOLVED] OCI always ask to Verify Setup
« on: December 23, 2020, 06:44:08 PM »
Hi guys,

Is it only me who is getting Verify Setup message every time when I load OCI? ::confused::
« Last Edit: December 27, 2020, 08:28:24 AM by Kaiii3 »

Offline Kaiii3

  • AIG Technic
  • Command Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 6374
    • Kai's AFD Studio
Re: OCI always ask to Verify Setup
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2020, 06:47:46 PM »
logs after "verify setup" ;)

Offline alpet

  • Turbine Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 531
  • Russian AI Traffic System
    • Russian AI Traffic System
Re: [OPEN] OCI always ask to Verify Setup
« Reply #2 on: December 24, 2020, 05:52:45 PM »
Attached  :)

Offline Kaiii3

  • AIG Technic
  • Command Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 6374
    • Kai's AFD Studio
Re: [OPEN] OCI always ask to Verify Setup
« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2020, 08:28:16 AM »
1) Remove this directory: D:\AIG AI Manager\AIGAIM - OCI\SimObjects\AIGAIM_DJC_Global5000
2) Remove this directory: D:\AIG AI Manager\AIGAIM - OCI\SimObjects\AIGAIM_JYAI_H145
3) Start AIM and run verify again, when asked to check for missing fltsim answer yes to reinstall the SImObjects incl. Repaints

Offline alpet

  • Turbine Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 531
  • Russian AI Traffic System
    • Russian AI Traffic System
Re: [SOLVED] OCI always ask to Verify Setup
« Reply #4 on: December 27, 2020, 01:41:58 PM »
I made everything as described above, but Global5000 is now missing in SimObjects - even after the verification had been made.

Offline Kaiii3

  • AIG Technic
  • Command Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 6374
    • Kai's AFD Studio
Re: [SOLVED] OCI always ask to Verify Setup
« Reply #5 on: December 27, 2020, 01:44:00 PM »
reinstall following airlines (keep the installed fltsim):

Mylan Pharmaceuticals and Pepsi