Author Topic: Looking for a program  (Read 754 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Saturn_29

  • Command Captain
  • *******
  • Posts: 5768
Looking for a program
« on: December 27, 2020, 05:01:01 AM »
I just installed two sceneries in P3D v5.1 and I didn't see any AI at the airports. Is there a program that will tell me if any of my AI goes to the two airports? When I was using FS9 I had a program called ACA (I think that was the name of it), but that don't work with P3D.

Offline Konkorol

  • Turbine 1st Officer
  • ****
  • Posts: 288
Re: Looking for a program
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2020, 07:42:55 AM »
AI Companion, from this forum.
Love It, Change It or Leave It.
It's just fine the way it is...
Dieter / HankyPanky

Offline Saturn_29

  • Command Captain
  • *******
  • Posts: 5768
Re: Looking for a program
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2020, 12:17:42 PM »
Thank you. I didn't think that did what I was looking for.

Offline jhaley101

  • Command Captain
  • *******
  • Posts: 2758
Re: Looking for a program
« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2020, 01:12:22 PM »
AI Companion does that and TONS more.         

And so does the old time tool - ACA 2005, I'm still using it in P3d, v4 and v5.   

 

Offline Saturn_29

  • Command Captain
  • *******
  • Posts: 5768
Re: Looking for a program
« Reply #4 on: December 27, 2020, 01:34:26 PM »
AI Companion does that and TONS more.         

And so does the old time tool - ACA 2005, I'm still using it in P3d, v4 and v5.

I tried ACA but was getting errors when I tried to start it. I figured it was because of P3D or Windows 10.

Online Wolkenschreck

  • Turbine 1st Officer
  • ****
  • Posts: 350
Re: Looking for a program
« Reply #5 on: December 27, 2020, 02:35:21 PM »
AIFP can do it too: Bulk Traffic>Check if Airport Used in Traffic Files
Christoph



My AFCAD Projects: EDDB|EDDF|EDDP|EFHK|EGGP|KBUR|KSDF|LFLL|LIRN|LOWS|LPPT|MMUN|ZBAA
Working on: LLBG|LOWW|LSGG